Teachers and Staff

GradeTeacher/Staff MemberEmail
Pre KMrs. Hilbernjhilbern@twinhills.k12.ok.us
Pre KMrs. Priceaprice@twinhills.k12.ok.us
KindergartenMrs. McElroysmcelroy@twinhills.k12.ok.us
KindergartenMs. Jenkinstjenkins@twinhills.k12.ok.us
FirstMs. Kempckemp@twinhills.k12.ok.us
FirstMiss McElhaneyzmcelhaney@twinhills.k12.ok.us
SecondMrs. Dickensrdickens@twinhills.k12.ok.us
SecondMrs. Hinsonthinson@twinhills.k12.ok.us
ThirdMrs. Owenslowens@twinhills.k12.ok.us
ThirdMrs. Brownsbrown@twinhills.k12.ok.us
FourthMrs. Clarksonjclarkson@twinhills.k12.ok.us
FourthMrs. S. Millersmiller@twinhills.k12.ok.us
FifthMiss Millercmiller@twinhills.k12.ok.us
Fifth/Girls BasketballMrs. Taylorctaylor@twinhills.k12.ok.us
6th Mrs. Q. Coxqcox@twinhills.k12.ok.us
5th/6th/7th MathMrs. D. Coxdcox@twinhills.k12.ok.us
7th & Girls PEMrs. Tuckermtucker@twinhills.k12.ok.us
5th, 6th, 7th, & 8th ScienceMrs. Gibbensjgibbens@twinhills.k12.ok.us
7th & 8th Mrs. Bonebrakebbonebrake@twinhills.k12.ok.us
PE, Geography, & Social StudiesMr. Nealjneal@twinhills.k12.ok.us
8th Social Studies/Boys BasketballMr. Taylorptaylor@twinhills.k12.ok.us
Special EducationMrs. Bennettjbennett@twinhills.k12.ok.us
Mrs. Crinertcriner@twinhills.k12.ok.us
8th MathMr. Crinerrcriner@twinhills.k12.ok.us
LibraryMrs. Storycstory@twinhills.k12.ok.us
School NurseMrs. Allentwinhills.nurse@twinhills.k12.ok.us
Teacher AssistantMrs. Malykmaly@twinhills.k12.ok.us
Teacher AssistantMrs. Hullchull@twinhills.k12.ok.us
Teacher AssistantMiss Rideoutarideout@twinhills.k12.ok.us
Teacher AssistantMrs. OnTheHilldonthehill@twinhills.k12.ok.us
Teacher Assistant/DaycareMrs. Holdernesstholderness@twinhills.k12.ok.us
Teacher AssistantMrs. Sumnerssumner@twinhills.k12.ok.us
Library Assistant/MaintenanceMrs. Ratcliffsratcliff@twinhills.k12.ok.us
CafeteriaJanelle Blevinsjblevins@twinhills.k12.ok.us
CafeteriaCrystal Blevins-Victorycblevins@twinhills.k12.ok.us
OfficeMrs. Coalepcoale@twinhills.k12.ok.us
OfficeMrs. Rucquoysrucquoy@twinhills.k12.ok.us
Hours M-F 7:30am-4:00pm
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close